fbpx

Domestic Companion/Housekeeper (Long Branch, NJ/Wilmington.NC)

Full time live in companion needed for very active 56 year old lady who is in a wheel chair.
Must be dog friendly and drive, there are 4 dogs in the home.
Duties will be-
care for personal needs
drive to shopping and art and music exhibits
computer work, answering phones
light housekeeping, laundry

8 months in NC, 4 months in summer on the New Jersey Shore

This position is 5 -6 days per week, live in

To apply you must have at least 1 year as a companion or CNA- HHA

Please forward a professional resume, references (preferably written), and a recent photo to apply. Thank you!

Salary is $125-150 per day commensurate with experience.

2019-11-01T20:45:08+00:00

Domestic Couple (Suffield, CT)

Domestic couple

Experienced couple needed for a country home on the CT/MA border.


This is an outstanding position for an experienced couple willing to make a move. The family does not visit this property very often. Therefore, the couple must be self-starters, motivated, work independently, and follow directions.


Duties to include:
Housekeeping, home maintenance, maintain and clean carriage house, laundry, ironing, silver, maintain floors, shopping, errands, care of property including formal gardens, plant care, weeding. There is an outstanding landscaper that will cut the lawn on the property.


Couple must also be flexible for travel and filling in at various properties across the country. While the primary job will be in CT, there will be occasions for travel to Long Island to the main residence or other locations (Florida, Colorado, Italy). One or both parts of the couple may travel with the family on occasion.


Schedule is 5 days a week Tuesday through Saturday. Sunday and Monday Off. A different schedule can be arranged if both parties agree.


Enjoy an apartment in the main house with an entrance, bedroom, bathroom. Remember, You will be independent 95% of the time.


To apply please forward a professional resume (word file), references (preferably written), and a recent photo of yourselves together. We will be in touch when we receive those items. Thank you.

2019-11-01T20:45:08+00:00

Nanny/Housekeeper Live-Out Westchester (Irvington, NY)

Nanny/Housekeeper Live-Out


Nanny needed for family of 5. Two adults 3 teenage children and 2 large dogs.


Main duties are supervising care of the children. Prepare children for school,driving to school. Light housekeeping, cooking, errands, and care of two dogs. Pick up children from school and/or after-school activities.


Must have experience, be motivated, and outgoing


Monday through Friday 7:30 AM – 7:30 PM Significant “down-time” during the day


To apply please send a professional resume (word file), references, and a recent photo. We will be in touch when we receive those items. Thank you!


Salary $750-850

2019-11-01T20:45:08+00:00

Housekeeper Live-In (Saddle River, NJ)

Housekeeper Live-In (Saddle River, NJ)

Live-In Housekeeper needed for a family of 3 in a large home.

KNOWLEDGE OF KOSHER HOUSEHOLD PREFERRED

Duties include:

Light cleaning, dusting, serving, laundry, ironing, cooking (kosher is a plus), Errands (driving is a plus), care of 2 golden retrievers and one cat.

Enjoy private maids quarters located in the basement, with private room & bath.

Looking for young, energetic, motivated, and excited to work in a high paced environment.

Forward a professional resume, references (preferably written), and a recent photo to apply.

Salary is $1,000 per week (on the books) Health Benefits after 30 days

2019-11-01T20:45:09+00:00